## National Agri-Food Biotechnology Institute, Mohali

## <u>Details of Eligible/ Not Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible candidates for the Position of Senior Technical Assistant (SC)</u> [Advt. No. NABI/01/2021/Rectt.]

	TAUVI. NO. NADIJO 1/202 I/NCCII.						
<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE Sh./Ms./Mrs./Dr.	ELIGIBLE/ PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE (Pr. Eligible) / NOT ELIGIBLE	REMARKS IF ANY				
1	Divyansh Kaundal	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
2	Anuradha	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.				
3	Ajay Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
4	Rakesh Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Degree & Experience Certificates.				
5	Kalaimani. A	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
6	Devdutt Mazumdar	Not Eligible	Overage				
7	Snehal Mukesh Wasnik	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
8	Nawghare Gajendra Kerba	Eligible					
9	Nitin Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
10	Santanu Haldar	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
11	Chekuri Sudhakar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates.				
12	Sukhwinder Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.				
13	Harmeet Singh	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates.				
14	Mandeep Kaur	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.				
15	Vishwa Vijay Raj Prasad	Pr.Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate along with SC certificate.				
16	Bhupinder Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
17	Ramteke Ravina Prakash	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				
18	Pulugujju Suresh	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate and with photo				
19	Ravneet Kaur	Eligible					
20	Dhavle Sachin Tukaram	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates.				
21	Shweta	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.				

			Does not have the requisite
22	Ravindra Kumar Fulwaria	Not Eligible	educational qualification.
23	Syam Praveen Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite
	Jeepipalli	Not Eligible	educational qualification.  Does not have the relevant post
24	Abhishek Chaudhary	Not Eligible	qualification experience.
			qualification experience.
			Does not have the requisite
25	Parul	Not Eligible	educational qualification and relevant
		<u> </u>	post qualification experience.
26	Navneet Kaur	Eligible	
27	Kuljinder Kaur	Not Eligible	Overage
28	Kumari Divyanshu	Eligible	
29	Mrinmoy Roy	Eligible	
30	Kalaiyarasan T.	Not Eligible	Application fee not paid
			Application fee not paid
31	Kumar Ritesh	Not Eligible	2. Does not have the relevant post
			qualification experience.
22	Noviet Cinab	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite
32	Navjot Singh	Not Eligible	educational qualification.
33	Harmanpreet Meehnian	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates.
34	Rajneesh	Pr.Eligible	Subject to submission of SC certificate.
35	Sandeep Kumar	Eligible	
36	Deepak Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
	\".   Q.		Does not have the requisite
37	Vivek Singh	Not Eligible	educational qualification.
38	Suksham Pal	Eligible	
39	Narasimham Dokka	Dr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience
39	INdiaSillillalli DOKKa	Pr. Eligible	Certificates
40	Ashwani Kumar	Eligible	
41	Ravi Deepika	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate
42	Poonam	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post
			qualification experience.  Subject to submission of NOC from
43	Shaminder Singh	Pr. Eligible	current employer.
44	Sushma Sagar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant
	- January Jagar	<u>g</u>	experience certificate.
45	Parveen Kumari	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
46	Shilpa Soni	Eligible	
47	Shobha Mehra	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)

48	Yadav Sagar Ashok	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
49	Meenu Panwar	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
50	Gaikwad Pratik Subhash	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
51	Ajay Shankar	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 04.03.2021)
52	Saraswathi	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 08.03.2021)
53	Sudip Das	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 18.03.2021)

All the above mentioned <u>Provisionally Eligible candidates</u> should send their documents mentioned against their name to <u>admnrectt@nabi.res.in</u> by <u>31<sup>st</sup> July, 2021 upto 05:30 PM</u> to ascertain their eligibility. Failing to submit the requisite documents on or before the above mentioned date will lead to disqualification of the candidature without any further intimation.

If any of the candidates have any objection to the above short listing, they may submit their representation to email id <u>admnrectt@nabi.res.in by 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2021 upto 05:30 PM.</u>

NO QUERIES/REPRESENTATION/SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS SHALL BE ENTERTAINED AFTER THE LAST DATE MENTIONED ABOVE.